Board of Directors

President: John MacManus

Vice President:  Scott Dede

Treasurer: Chris Cobb

Secretary:  Bill Ciavarelli

Rules Interpreter: Dave Tripp

*Click on Board Member's name above to send email

At Large Members:

Dale Beigel

Bill Twohig

Dave Harlan

TJ Antich

KLOA Assignor and Leagues Assigned:

Jim Powers

Bishop Shanahan, Avon Grove, Downingtown East, W.C. Henderson, Downingtown West, 
W.C. Rustin, W.C. East, Great Valley, Kennett, Unionville, Sun Valley

Central League
Conestoga, Penncrest, Strath Haven, Ridley, Springfield, Harriton, Lower Merion, Haverford HS, 
Marple Newton, Garnet Valley, Upper Darby, Radnor

Friends League
ANC, Westtown, Shipley, George School, Moorestown Friends

Middle Schools (Self assign in Arbiter)

Spring-Ford, Owen J. Roberts, Perkiomen Valley, Pottsgrove, Phoenixville, PJPII, Methacton, Boyertown, Upper Merion, Norristown, Interboro

Collegium, Phelps, Del Val Friends, Valley Forge Military, Kimberton Waldorf, Woodlynde, Phelps

             *click on the individual names to send an email.   

Board of Directors and Assignors
         Keystone Lacrosse Officials Association